Meet our Financial Planning Team

When it comes to planning your finances, it can be difficult to know where to start. Whether you're looking to protect your family or plan for your retirement, our financial planners can answer your questions and help you to plan for your financial future. At Zurich Life we can offer you advice on Life cover, Pensions, Savings & Investments.

The team has over 150 years combined experience and are here to help you achieve your financial goals through our comprehensive financial planning service.

Contact our Financial Planning Team on 1850 804 164 or email: financialplanning@zurich.com. If you wish to speak to a particular Financial Planner please select from the list below.

Steve Brothwood QFA Grad Dip, LIAP(Dip), CFP®
Certified Financial Planner
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32103
Mobile: 086 608 6987
Email: Steve.Brothwood@zurich.com


Brendan McCormack QFA Grad Dip, CFP®
Executive Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32151
Mobile: 086 273 3036

Email address:
Brendan.McCormack@zurich.com


Ger Gavigan QFA Grad Dip, FLIA, CFP®
Certified Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32124
Mobile: 086 820 5902

Email address:
Ger.Gavigan@zurich.com


Denis O'Rourke BSC (Mgmt) QFA
Senior Financial Planner
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32174
Mobile: 086 242 2782
Email: Denis.orourke@zurich.com


Seamus Kenny BSC QFA
Senior Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32140
Mobile: 086 262 8114

Email address:
Seamus.Kenny@zurich.com


Vincent Maguire QFA (Pensions Diploma)
Senior Financial Planner
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32150
Mobile: 086 608 0672
Email: Vincent.Maguire@zurich.com


Tadhg Donovan
Senior Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32118
Mobile: 086 226 2698

Email address:
Tadhg.Donovan@zurich.com


Dom Murray QFA Grad Dip, MLIA
Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32164
Mobile: 086 829 0978

Email address:
Dom.murray@Zurich.com


Kevin Meenan QFA FLIA
Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32157
Mobile: 087 970 2589

Email address:
Kevin.Meenan@zurich.com


Malachy Gavin QFA
Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32126
Mobile: 086 388 1696

Email address:
Malachy.Gavin@zurich.com


Dallan Browne
Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32105
Mobile: 086 819 0104

Email address:
Dallan.Browne@zurich.com


Pat Murphy QFA FLIA
Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32163
Mobile: 086 818 7684

Email address:
Patrick.Murphy@zurich.com


Wayne O'Neill QFA Grad Dip, CFP®
Certified Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32170
Mobile: 086 085 2315

Email address:
Wayne.ONeill@zurich.com


Colm Mulligan QFA
Financial Planner

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32162
Mobile: 086 852 2653

Email address:
Colm.Mulligan@zurich.com


David Byrne BA QFA RPA AIIPM
Financial Planning Associate

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32207
Mobile: 086 020 2542

Email address:
DavidPByrne@zurich.com


Patrick Keenan QFA RPA
Financial Planning Associate

Telephone:
Phone: 01 283 1301 Ext: 32206
Mobile: 086 040 1330

Email address:
patrick.keenan@zurich.com

Get in touch

Call our Financial Planning Team

Arrange a callback from us

Get local advice